The Royal Countryside Fund has a small staff team, mostly based in our office in central London. If you have a general enquiry, please email info@countrysidefund.org.uk

For all grants enquiries, please email grants@countrysidefund.org.uk or fill in the form here.

Keith Halstead

Executive Director

Email Helen Day: hday@countrysidefund.org.uk

Maddy Taylor

Head of Operations

mtaylor@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7786 515236

Ellie Burnage

Head of External Affairs

eburnage@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7552 340129

Helen Day

Executive Assistant to Keith Halstead

hday@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7990 371158

Beth Summers

Senior Programmes Manager

On maternity leave until Spring 2024

Helen Rivett

Programme Manager (Farm for the Future)

hrivett@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7529 221 696

Clementine Addison-Atkinson

Programme Officer

caddison-atkinson@countrysidefund.org.uk 
+44 (0)7484 532949

Isobelle Delbridge

Farm Support Group Coordinator

farmsupport@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7388 138240

Pippa Fry

Rural Communities Engagement Manager

pfry@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7825 165340

Chloë Goodridge

Senior Communications and Philanthropy Officer

cgoodridge@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7529 221699

Emily Robinson

Corporate Partnerships Manager

erobinson@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7990 385983 

Ian Johnson

Corporate Partnerships Officer

ijohnson@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7341 488121

Paige Munnik

Senior Trusts and Foundations Officer 

pmunnik@countrysidefund.org.uk
+44 (0)7990 405818

Become a Friend of the Countryside today and help us create a real future for rural Britain

Support the countryside